Incoming Travel Agency in Djerba,
Specialist of custom-made tours in Tunisia

French flag

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Youtube Flux RSS

Home

Djerba 20/07/2017

  • Thu Fri Sat Sun
    37° / 26° 33° / 25° 34° / 26° 37° / 28°

Book flight

Book flight

Trips, tours, stays and excursions of Autre Tunisie travel agency: excluding flight services

In the usual course of business of a local travel agency, also called receptive, our tourist services (stays, tours, excursions) are available without flying, so you are free to choose the dates and flight schedules, free choose the airport of departure and arrival and you can enjoy the tariffs that suit you.

Our additional services: booking flights and hotels internationally and demand for visas

Our travel agency is, however, able to provide you with flight tickets on Tunisair on request. For this, use the form on the contact page and tell us your specifications: phone and e-mail, names and first names and passengers passport number, class of flight, dates and times of departure and arrival desired. Autre Tunisie also offers a support service for tourist visa applications to Tunisia.

Through our partner in France, the travel agency Aigues-Mortes Voyages, Autre Tunisie also provides clients a booking service for flights and hotels worldwide. All these additional services (visas, flight bookings and hotels worldwide) lead to invoices of administrative costs.

Connecting flights to Tunisia

To help you in your research, please find below a non-exhaustive list of air links France and Europe to Tunisia :

Tunisair flights to Tunisia From France :
  • From Paris: direct flights to Djerba, Tunis, Tozeur, Monastir
  • From Lyon : direct flights to Djerba, Tunis, Tozeur, Monastir
  • From Marseille : direct flights to Djerba, Tunis, Monastir
  • From Nantes : direct flights to Djerba, Tunis
  • From Nice : direct flights to Djerba, Tozeur, Monastir
From Europe :
  • From Bruxelles : direct flights to Djerba, Tunis, Tozeur and Monastir
  • From Düsseldorf, and Hambourg : direct flights to Djerba, and Tunis
  • From Genève, and Zurich : direct flights to Djerba, and Tunis
Transavia flights to Tunisia From France :
  • From Paris-Orly Sud : direct flights to Djerba, Monastir, and Tozeur
  • From Nantes : direct flights to Djerba, and Monastir
  • From Lyon : direct flights to Monastir
From Europe :
  • From Amsterdam (Schiphol) : direct flights to Djerba and Enfidha (Monastir)
Air France flights to Tunisia From France :
  • From main French airports : direct flights to Tunis
Others airlines flights to Tunisia From United Kingdom :
  • From London : British airways and Air Malta via Malta : flights to Djerba
  • From London : British airways and Air Berlin via Dusseldorf : flights to Djerba
  • From London : Lufthansa and Tunisair via Francfort : flights to Djerba
  • From London : British airways and Tunisair via Paris : flights to Djerba
  • From London : Tunisair and Tunisair Express via Tunis : flights to Djerba

Autre Tunisie incoming travel agency

Our travel agency

Autre Tunisie (Another Tunisia) is a French-Tunisian travel agency specialist of receptive tourism in Tunisia. Its approach at tourism in Tunisia is as wide as possible : cultural, historical as well as sportive and gourmet. Autre Tunisie creates your custom-made journey and proposes tours and excursions off the beaten track, particularly in southern Tunisia and Djerba Island. It’s a multifaceted country, another Tunisia of many treasures and stunning landscapes that awaits you to discover it.

 Tours,hikes and treks

Autre Tunisie has created tours all over the Tunisian map, thematic stays as well as discovery journeys of the country landmarks. Due to its presence on Djerba Island though, our travel agency specializes in the South of Tunisia. Our tours allow you to discover the Sahara desert and the Berber villages on 4X4, motorbikes, camel riding or on foot for an unforgettable hike.

 Custom made tourism

Are you interested in customized holidays with your family or friends? Following your request, we create the tour or stay which suits you. You would like to go hiking on your own path? Autre Tunisie turns the route of your choice in a secure and cosy touristic journey to ensure you a unique experience. You look forward a motivational as well as rewarding trip for your team? Our incentives and adventure tours, custom-made for your purposes, will do the job.

 For our Tunisian friends

Autre Tunisie can arrange your stay : wether you are an individual, a couple, a group, a company or an organization. You would like help organizing your honeymoon, family gathering, week-end trip, graduation trip, holiday, seminar or congress…Get in touch with us through our contact form !
We engage all our know-how and flexibility, to offer you the same quality of service as our foreign clients, for a flawless travel experience.

To keep in touch, suscribe to the monthly newsletter and join us on our social media pages : Facebook, Twitter, Google +, Linked In & Viadeo (Links are on the right corner, right up the page).

Special 4x4- The berber trail

Special 4x4- The berber trail

On the berber tracks

On the berber tracks

Along the caravan trail

Along the caravan trail

Tour : carthage land …

Tour : carthage land …

News in Tunisia

Book your flight to Djerba and Tunisia

Trips, tours, stays and excursions of Autre Tunisie travel agency: excluding flight services In the usual course of business of a local travel agency, also called receptive, our tourist services (stays, tours, excursions) are available without flying, so you are … Continue reading

Agence de voyages réceptive à Djerba,
spécialiste des circuits et séjours sur mesure en Tunisie

Anglais

Facebook Twitter Google Youtube Flux RSS

Accueil

Djerba 23/10/2014

  • Jeu Ven sam Dim
    25° / 21° 26° / 19° 26° / 19° 25° / 19°
  • Réservez vol

    Réservez vol

    Séjours, circuits et excursions de l'agence de voyages Autre Tunisie : prestations vol non compris

    Dans le cadre habituel des activités d'une agence de voyage locale, aussi dite réceptive, nos prestations touristiques (séjours, circuits, excursions) vous sont proposées sans le vol, ainsi vous êtes libres de choisir les dates et horaires de vol, libres de choisir l'aéroport de départ et d'arrivée et vous pouvez bénéficier des tarifs qui vous conviennent.

    Nos services annexes : réservation de vols et d' hôtels à l'international et demande de visas

    Notre agence de voyages est toutefois en mesure de vous fournir les billets de vol sur la compagnie Tunisair sur demande. Pour cela, utilisez le formulaire de la page Contact afin de nous indiquer vos spécifications : Coordonnées téléphoniques et mail, Noms, prénoms et N° de passeport des passagers, classe du vol, dates et horaires de départ et d'arrivée souhaitées. Autre Tunisie propose également un service d'appui pour vos demandes de visas touristiques vers la Tunisie.

    Par l'intermédiaire de notre partenaire en France, l'agence de voyages Aigues-Mortes Voyages, Autre Tunisie fournit également à ses clients un service de réservation des vols et des hôtels partout dans le monde. L'ensemble de ces services annexes (visas, réservations vols et hôtels dans le monde) font l'objet de frais de dossier.

    Liaisons aériennes vers la Tunisie

    Pour vous aider dans vos recherches, veuillez trouver ci-dessous une liste non exhaustive des liaisons aériennes de France et d'Europe vers la Tunisie :

    Vols Tunisair vers la Tunisie
      Au départ de France :
      • Au départ de Paris : vols directs sur Djerba, Tunis, Tozeur, Monastir
      • Au départ de Lyon : vols directs sur Djerba, Tunis, Tozeur, Monastir
      • Au départ de Marseille : vols directs sur Djerba, Tunis, Monastir
      • Au départ de Nantes : vols directs sur Djerba, Tunis
      • Au départ de Nice : vols directs sur Djerba, Tozeur, Monastir
      Au départ d'Europe :
      • Au départ de Bruxelles : vols directs sur Djerba, Tunis, Tozeur et Monastir
      • Au départ de Düsseldorf, et Hambourg : vols directs sur Djerba, et Tunis
      • Au départ de Genève, et Zurich : vols directs sur Djerba, et Tunis
      Vols Transavia vers la Tunisie
        Au départ de France :
        • Au départ de Paris-Orly Sud : vols directs sur Djerba, Monastir, et Tozeur
        • Au départ de Nantes : vols directs sur Djerba, et Monastir
        • Au départ de Lyon : vols directs sur Monastir
        Au départ d'Europe :
        • Au départ d'Amsterdam (Schiphol) : vols directs sur Djerba et Enfidha (Monastir)
        Vols Air France vers la Tunisie
          Au départ de France :
          • Au départ des principaux aéroports français : vols directs sur Tunis

          Agence de voyages Autre Tunisie

          Présentation de notre agence de voyages

          Autre Tunisie est spécialiste de l’organisation de circuits et randonnées touristiques et du tourisme d’incentive en Tunisie. Son équipe franco-tunisienne propose un tourisme différent: une approche qui se veut culturelle, historique autant que sportive et gastronome. Elle vous fera découvrir une Tunisie aux multiples visages et aux paysages magnifiques.

          Circuits, randonnées et trek en Tunisie

          Autre Tunisie organise des circuits touristiques sur l’ensemble de la Tunisie, séjours thématiques ou découverte de points d’intérêts. De par son implantation sur l’île de Djerba, elle est spécialiste du Sud tunisien. Ses circuits vous feront découvrir le désert du Sahara et les villages berbères en 4X4, en randonnées chamelières aussi appelées méharées ou à pied pour un trek inoubliable.

          Tourisme à la carte  (sur mesure)

          Vous voulez des vacances sur mesure en famille ou entre amis ? Nous créons à la demande le circuit ou séjour qui vous correspond. Vous voulez randonner librement ? L’agence Autre Tunisie fait de l’itinéraire de votre choix, un circuit touristique tout confort pour une expérience unique.

          Pour nos amis tunisiens

          Autre Tunisie prépare votre séjour : individuel, couple,  groupe, entreprise, association, …
          Pour organiser vos voyages de noces, vos sorties en famille, vos déplacements de fin de semaine, vos voyages de fin d’études, vos vacances, vos séminaires, vos congrès professionnels, etc. … consultez-nous !

          Nous mettrons tout notre savoir faire et toute notre flexibilité en œuvre, afin de vous offrir les mêmes qualités de service qu’à nos clients étrangers, pour un séjour parfait. Rejoignez nous sur notre page Facebook

          Circuit sur les routes berbères

          Circuit sur les routes berbères

          Circuit spécial pistes berbères

          Circuit spécial pistes berbères

          Circuit sur les traces des caravanes

          Circuit sur les traces des caravanes

          Circuit en terre carthaginoise

          Circuit en terre carthaginoise

          Actualités en Tunisie

          Les Dunes Electroniques, un festival musical sauce Star Wars-02/2014

          Après la guerre des étoiles, la fête du son Festival électro en Tunisie, une première au milieu des dunes Cette fin de semaine, je me suis retournée l’auriculaire…Ouch! Heureusement mes oreilles elles fonctionnaient, et j’ai donc suivi avec attention le … Continuer la lecture